LOUTH & DISTRICT INDOOR BOWLS CLUB

The restaurant is open to non-members as well as club members. Available for functions. Please contact club for more information.

Club League Fixtures
Fixtures Table Results Players ( Updated 03/Aug/17 19:58 )

Evening Triples Division 2
League Sec M Norton League number 37    Total matches 36
 TeamsContact Names Withheld  TeamsContact Names Withheld
 Spire    Waltham Tigers  
 Stags    Badgers  
 Travellers    Fingers & Thumbs  
 E.B.C.        

Date 1 2 3 4 5
19/09/17 Tue             B - E   F - D       
20/09/17 Wed   A - D   G - C                 
26/09/17 Tue        B - F   E - G            
27/09/17 Wed   D - C             F - A       
03/10/17 Tue   E - A   G - B                 
04/10/17 Wed             C - F   D - E   B - A  
10/10/17 Tue   A - G   C - B                 
11/10/17 Wed        D - G   E - F            
17/10/17 Tue   A - B             C - E   D - F  
18/10/17 Wed   C - A   G - F                 
24/10/17 Tue        E - G        C - F   B - D  
25/10/17 Wed   G - C             D - B       
31/10/17 Tue   F - B   E - A                 
01/11/17 Wed             G - D   C - E       
07/11/17 Tue   B - A   D - F                 
08/11/17 Wed        C - F   E - G   A - D       
14/11/17 Tue   A - D             B - C   F - E  
15/11/17 Wed   F - E   A - G                 
21/11/17 Tue             B - E   C - D   A - G  
22/11/17 Wed   F - G   A - C                 
28/11/17 Tue             A - F   E - D       
29/11/17 Wed   G - B             C - D       
05/12/17 Tue   G - C   D - B                 
06/12/17 Wed        F - B   E - A            
12/12/17 Tue   G - D             C - E       
13/12/17 Wed   B - A   D - F                 
19/12/17 Tue             C - F   E - G       
20/12/17 Wed   A - D   B - C                 
02/01/18 Tue        F - E   A - G            
03/01/18 Wed   B - E             C - D       
09/01/18 Tue   F - G   A - C                 
10/01/18 Wed             A - F   E - D       
16/01/18 Tue   G - B   E - D        A - C       
17/01/18 Wed   G - C   D - B                 
23/01/18 Tue             F - B   E - A       
24/01/18 Wed   G - D   C - E                 
30/01/18 Tue             D - F   B - A       
31/01/18 Wed   C - F             E - G       
06/02/18 Tue   A - D   B - C                 
07/02/18 Wed             F - E   A - G       
13/02/18 Tue   B - E   C - D             F - G  
14/02/18 Wed   B - E   F - G   A - C            
20/02/18 Tue   A - F             E - D   G - B  
21/02/18 Wed   G - B                      
27/02/18 Tue        G - C   D - B            
28/02/18 Wed   F - B             E - A       
06/03/18 Tue   G - D   C - E                 
07/03/18 Wed             B - A   D - F       
13/03/18 Tue   C - F   E - G                 
14/03/18 Wed        A - D   B - C            
20/03/18 Tue   F - E             A - G       
21/03/18 Wed   B - E   C - D                 
27/03/18 Tue             F - G   A - C       
28/03/18 Wed   A - F   E - D             B - C  
03/04/18 Tue   G - B   A - F                 
04/04/18 Wed             G - C   D - B       
10/04/18 Tue   F - B   E - A                 
11/04/18 Wed        G - D   C - E            

Birch Road LOUTH Lincolnshire LN11 8DU 01507 609227  |  LOUTH & DISTRICT INDOOR BOWLS CLUB