LOUTH & DISTRICT INDOOR BOWLS CLUB

The restaurant is open to non-members as well as club members. Available for functions. Please contact club for more information.

Club League Fixtures
Fixtures Table Results Players ( Updated 03/Aug/17 11:28 )

Afternoon Triples League Division 1
League Sec M Norton League number 29    Total matches 48
 TeamsContact Names Withheld  TeamsContact Names Withheld
 Chalkers    Poachers  
 Trevs    Dodgers  
 Mavericks    S.O.S.  
 Mariners    Try Hards  
 Taylor Made        

Date 1 2 3 4 5
18/09/17 Mon - 14:00   B - A   E - G   F - H   I - D       
22/09/17 Fri - 14:00   E - C   H - D   G - B   A - F       
25/09/17 Mon - 16:00   F - E   G - I        C - A   D - B  
29/09/17 Fri - 16:00        D - F   A - G   H - C   I - E  
02/10/17 Mon - 14:00        A - D   C - F   E - B   H - I  
06/10/17 Fri - 14:00   G - H   B - C   D - E   I - A       
09/10/17 Mon - 16:00        B - F   H - E   D - G   C - I  
13/10/17 Fri - 16:00   F - I   B - H   A - E   C - G       
16/10/17 Mon - 14:00   A - H   I - B        F - G   D - C  
20/10/17 Fri - 14:00        I - H   C - E   D - F   G - B  
23/10/17 Mon - 16:00   C - A   E - I   F - B   H - D       
27/10/17 Fri - 16:00   B - I   A - H        D - C   E - G  
30/10/17 Mon - 14:00   G - C   F - A        B - D   H - E  
03/11/17 Fri - 14:00        C - I   A - D   H - B   F - G  
06/11/17 Mon - 16:00        B - C   I - A   E - F   G - H  
10/11/17 Fri - 16:00   B - E   F - C   I - D   A - G       
13/11/17 Mon - 14:00        A - E   D - G   H - C   I - F  
17/11/17 Fri - 14:00   D - E   G - I        H - F   B - A  
20/11/17 Mon - 16:00   D - F   C - E   G - B   I - H       
24/11/17 Fri - 16:00        F - B   H - D   E - I   C - A  
27/11/17 Mon - 14:00   A - H   D - C   E - G   B - I       
01/12/17 Fri - 14:00   G - C   F - A   H - E   B - D       
04/12/17 Mon - 16:00   C - I   F - G        A - D   H - B  
08/12/17 Fri - 16:00        B - C   I - A   E - F   G - H  
11/12/17 Mon - 14:00        I - D   F - C   A - G   B - E  
15/12/17 Fri - 14:00   I - F   A - E   D - G   H - C       
18/12/17 Mon - 16:00        D - E   G - I   B - A   H - F  
22/12/17 Fri - 16:00   I - H   G - B        C - E   D - F  
29/12/17 Fri - 14:00   E - I   H - D        F - B   C - A  
05/01/18 Fri - 14:00        D - C   A - H   E - G   B - I  
08/01/18 Mon - 16:00   G - C   H - E   B - D   F - A       
12/01/18 Fri - 16:00        F - G   C - I   H - B   A - D  
15/01/18 Mon - 14:00   E - F   G - H        I - A   B - C  
19/01/18 Fri - 14:00   I - D   B - E   F - C   A - G       
22/01/18 Mon - 16:00        H - C   A - E   D - G   I - F  
26/01/18 Fri - 16:00   D - E   G - I   H - F   B - A       
29/01/18 Mon - 14:00   G - B   I - H        C - E   D - F  
02/02/18 Fri - 14:00   F - B   E - I        C - A   H - D  
05/02/18 Mon - 16:00        A - H   B - I   D - C   E - G  
09/02/18 Fri - 16:00        B - D   F - A   H - E   G - C  
12/02/18 Mon - 14:00   A - D   C - I   H - B   F - G       
16/02/18 Fri - 14:00        E - F   B - C   G - H   I - A  
19/02/18 Mon - 16:00   B - E   A - G        I - D   F - C  
23/02/18 Fri - 16:00   D - G   A - E        H - C   I - F  
26/02/18 Mon - 14:00        D - E   G - I   B - A   H - F  
02/03/18 Fri - 14:00   D - F   C - E   G - B   I - H       
05/03/18 Mon - 16:00        E - I   F - B   C - A   H - D  
09/03/18 Fri - 16:00   D - C   B - I        E - G   A - H  
12/03/18 Mon - 14:00   F - A   G - C   H - E   B - D       
16/03/18 Fri - 14:00        A - D   C - I   H - B   F - G  
19/03/18 Mon - 16:00   I - A   B - C   G - H   E - F       
23/03/18 Fri - 16:00   B - E   A - G        F - C   I - D  
26/03/18 Mon - 14:00   H - C   D - G        I - F   A - E  
06/04/18 Fri - 14:00   G - I   H - F   B - A   D - E       

Birch Road LOUTH Lincolnshire LN11 8DU 01507 609227  |  LOUTH & DISTRICT INDOOR BOWLS CLUB